How do I cancel my account?

You may cancel your account at any time by logging in and navigating to "My Account", "Account Settings, "My Billing Info" and then clicking "Cancel Account".  Once done, your account will remain active until the end of your paid billing cycle. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base